## TOWN OF ANSON Chippewa County

Gary Lazarz, Chairman Dave Woodford, Supervisor Scott Schemenauer, Supervisor

Jennifer Jensen, Clerk

Jennifer Jensen, Clerk Barbara Woodford, Treasurer

Notice is hereby given: The Annual Town Meeting will be held on **Tuesday, April 18<sup>th</sup>, 2017, at 7:30 p.m.** at the Anson Town Hall 13836 County Hwy S South Jim Falls, WI 54748

DATED: 04/11/2017

POSTED: 04/11/2017

PLACES POSTED: Cenex, Randy's, Town Hall, The Edge Pub & Eatery, www.thetownofanson.com

I certify that the above notice was duly posted on the above date and places.